HCS 2020-21 Budget Passed!

Heartfelt gratitude to the HCS community for supporting students, learning and our district!  
HCS 2020-21 Budget Results:
888 yes
419 no
Election(2 seats available)
Jessica Green 966
Sandy Hubble 725
Alyson Kaufman 721
Jeffery Moore 1 write-in
James Meys 1 write-in
Jeff Thompson 1 write-in
Incumbents, Jessica Green and Sandy Hubble, have secured their seats for three year terms, beginning July 1, 2020.